The journal «Current Fire Safety Issues» is a scientific peer-reviewed periodical online publication with fully open access.

Founder and Publisher: Federal State Budgetary Establishment All-Russian Research Institute for Fire Protection of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters (FGBU VNIIPO EMERCOM of Russia).

Editor-in-Chief: Head of FGBU VNIIPO EMERCOM of Russia, Doctor of Technical Sciences, D.M.Gordienko

Periodicity of journal issue: 4 times a year.

Registration information: The journal is registered in the Federal supervision service in the field of communication, information technologies and mass communications (The registration certificate ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 77054). 

The journal is assigned an international standard serial number (ISSN 2686-8075).

The journal is included in Russian Science Citation Index database on the platform eLIBRARY.RU.

The journal is registered in Scientific and Technical Center “Informregister”.

All scientific articles published in the journal have been assigned a Digital Object Identifier (DOI) registered with CrossRef. The Digital Object Identifier (DOI) is the system of determination of the scientific content in the Internet; DOI assignment – essential attribute of the up-to-date system of the international scientific communication. DOI-prefix of journal “Current Fire Safety Issues” – 10.37657/vniipo.avpb.

Theme of the publication:

The journal publishes articles containing the results of theoretical and experimental studies, materials summarizing domestic and foreign experience, as well as information about significant scientific conferences in the field of fire safety on the scientific specialty 05.26.03 “Fire and industrial safety” (technical sciences).

Authors: scientists and practical experts, lecturers of leading Russian universities, applicants for scientific degrees, young professionals from Russia and other countries.

Readership of the journal: fire service managers and officers, researchers and practitioners in the field of fire safety, managers and specialists of enterprises producing fire-technical and fire-hazardous production and providing appropriate services, as well as the executives and specialists ensuring fire safety of enterprises for common industrial purpose, building and other organizations.

Section «Theoretical and experimental research» includes research papers devoted to investigation in various aspects of fire safety, development of means for fire extinguishment and prevention. Both prominent scientists and graduate students (doctoral candidate) defending candidate (doctoral) theses are the authors of the papers.

Section “Experience exchange” contains materials concerning the practical application of research results, as well as the adoption of advanced domestic and foreign experience in the field of fire fighting.

Section “Information” contains information and reference materials.

The journal «Current Fire Safety Issues» is a scientific peer-reviewed periodical online publication with fully open access.

Founder and Publisher: The Badge of Honor Federal State Budgetary Establishment All-Russian Research Institute for Fire Protection Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters (FGBU VNIIPO EMERCOM of Russia).

Editor-in-Chief: Head of FGBU VNIIPO EMERCOM of Russia, Doctor of Technical Sciences, D.M.Gordienko

Periodicity of journal issue: 4 times a year.

Registration information: The journal is registered in the Federal supervision service in the field of communication, information technologies and mass communications (The registration certificate ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 77054). 

The journal is assigned an international standard serial number (ISSN 2686-8075).

The journal is included in Russian Science Citation Index database on the platform eLIBRARY.RU.

The journal is registered in Scientific and Technical Center “Informregister”.

Theme of the publication:

The journal publishes articles containing the results of theoretical and experimental studies, materials summarizing domestic and foreign experience, as well as information about significant scientific conferences in the field of fire safety.

Contacts

mkr. VNIIPO, 12, Balashikha, Moscow region, 143903, Russia

О журнале

Журнал «Актуальные вопросы пожарной безопасности» является научным рецензируемым периодическим сетевым изданием. 

Учредитель и издатель журнала: Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение «Всероссийский ордена «Знак Почета» научно-исследовательский институт противопожарной обороны Министерства Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий» (ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС России). 

Главный редактор —  начальник ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС России, д.т.н., Денис Михайлович Гордиенко. 

Периодичность издания:  4 раза в год. 

Информация о регистрации:

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций  (свидетельство о регистрации ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 77054). 

Журналу присвоен международный стандартный номер сериального издания (ISSN) 2686-8075.

Журнал включен в РИНЦ на платформе eLIBRARY.RU.

Журнал зарегистрирован в ФГУП НТЦ “Информрегистр”.

Всем научным статьям, публикуемым в журнале, присваивается индекс DOI (располагается в начале статьи после УДК), зарегистрированный в системе CrossRef. The Digital Object Identifier (DOI) – это система определения научного контента в сети Интернет; присвоение DOI – неотъемлемый атрибут современной системы международной научной коммуникации. DOI-prefix журнала «Актуальные вопросы пожарной безопасности»: 10.37657/vniipo.avpb.

Тематика издания:

В журнале публикуются статьи, содержащие результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований, материалы, обобщающие отечественный и зарубежный опыт, а также информация о значимых научно-практических конференциях в области пожарной безопасности по специальности 05.26.03 «Пожарная и промышленная безопасность» (технические науки).

Авторская аудитория – ученые и практики, преподаватели ведущих российских вузов, соискатели ученых степеней, молодые специалисты из России, стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. 

Читательская аудитория журнала – руководители и сотрудники пожарной охраны, научные работники и специалисты-практики в области пожарной безопасности, руководители и специалисты предприятий, выпускающих пожарно-техническую продукцию, оказывающих соответствующие услуги,  руководители и специалисты по обеспечению пожарной безопасности предприятий общепромышленного назначения, строительных и других организаций. 

Разделы журнала:

«Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования», в него включаются научные статьи, посвященные исследованию разных аспектов обеспечения пожарной безопасности, создания средств тушения и предупреждения пожаров. Авторами статей являются как видные ученые, так и аспиранты (докторанты), защищающие кандидатские (докторские) диссертации.

«Обмен опытом», в нем содержатся материалы, в которых рассматриваются вопросы практического применения результатов разработок, а также внедрения передового отечественного и зарубежного опыта в области борьбы с пожарами.

«Информация», в нем содержатся материалы информационно-справочного характера.

О журнале

Журнал «Актуальные вопросы пожарной безопасности» является научным рецензируемым периодическим сетевым изданием. 

Учредитель и издатель журнала:

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение «Всероссийский ордена «Знак Почета» научно-исследовательский институт противопожарной обороны Министерства Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий» (ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС России). 

Главный редактор —  начальник ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС России, д.т.н., Денис Михайлович Гордиенко. 

Периодичность издания:  4 раза в год. 

Информация о регистрации:

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций  (свидетельство о регистрации ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 77054). 

Журналу присвоен международный стандартный сериальный номер (ISSN) 2686-8075

Журнал включен в РИНЦ на платформе eLIBRARY.RU.

Журнал зарегистрирован в ФГУП НТЦ “Информрегистр”.

Тематика издания:

В журнале публикуются статьи, содержащие результаты теоретических и экспериментальных исследований, материалы, обобщающие отечественный и зарубежный опыт, а также информация о значимых научно-практических конференциях в области пожарной безопасности.

Контакты

143903, Московская область,

город Балашиха,

микрорайон ВНИИПО, дом 12

Телефон:

+7 (495) 524-81-58

E-Mail:

avpb@vniipo.ru